Hearings and decisions

Before the hearing
At the hearing
After the hearing
Hearings - previous
Hearings - upcoming
Hearings - advanced search
Hearing alerts

What is fitness to practise?
Raising a concern about a professional on our Register
Information for registrants if a concern has been raised
Information for representatives
Information for employers and managers
Information for witnesses
Protection of title
Mediation pilot
Case studies
Useful links
Home > Complaints > Hearings and decisions

Hearings and decisions

We list cases four weeks before the date of the hearing. (more information here).

Decisions are published here in accordance with the Fitness to Practise Publications Policy.

Please note that due to website maintenance some hearing information may not be updated immediately, if you require further information on any of our cases please contact the Fitness to Practise department on: 0800 328 4218, or email: ftp@hcpc-uk.org

Event type:

  • »
  • »
  • »




April 2015

Christopher McKendrick Hayley A Gillett
Stephen P Brown Nichola Taylor
Annabel Jones Rosamund Ann Walsh
Mr Edmund R Daly
Devlyn J Johnson Svetlana Genadieva Fisher
Christopher Bridger Brendan J Aspinall Mr Mark A Holmes
Manish Kaushik Adel Abdel Razeq Samantha Jane Flynn Mr Douglas Malcolm
Victor Kotenko Mohammad T Azad Paul Surrinder Baden Joel Bromley
Christine Joan Turner Bernard Waring
Ruma Kinkead-Weekes Miss Shaheen Akhtar Deborah May Broad
Mr Colin Sydney Osborne Erwin Van Hooijdonk Trevor A Slater
Mr Huw Diamond Gail Hindley William Mitchell
Mrs Zhelana Atanasova Chris J Crompton
Ruma Kinkead-Weekes Jolene Khumalo
Suzanne Basnett Patrick Mary Bernard Mc Hugh
David G Mcquire Mr Theodore Singleton
Mr Andrew Robinson
Dr Steven Lovett
Sinead Louise Stanley
Miss Clare Raissa Lynam Suheir Yusuf Adan
Philip R Garrod Miss Kimberley M Evans
Miss Fardousa Musa Nhamoinesu Matsvimbo Cristiano Costa Da Silva Andrew Stuart Robertson Elizabeth Abosede David
Jacqueline Mercella Gayle Clive Jordan Andrew Busby James W Daborn
Christopher Andrew Howle
Anselm Kahn Grant
Dr Steven Lovett
Kevin E Trevorrow Mr Abdul Mannan
Mr Wayne O'Neill
Daniel B Constans
Kelvin Fletcher
Andrew Bickley Simon White
Ms Michelle Anne Lord Richard Hall
Martin Joseph Sands Mr Peter Robert Dunn
David Enstone Josephine M Noble Mr Anand Parkunan Nadar
Kampadi Okpa Grace A Oni
Louis W Houtsnee Anne Allardice

Print Print page    Share this page